Tour Through Blogland

Vancouver Visions

Part 2 – Main Article

With Christmas now having come and gone, and New Year soon to be upon us, I see that for myself a brief time of renewal has not only manifested in the hundred and three or four days that I have had this blog up and running, but this short period of renewal has actually pretty much already run its course. Just over three months ago, I had come to the decision that it was finally time to begin working in earnest on a project that I had put off for far too long, the writing of a novel that I had been approached about a very long time ago, and which in the procrastination that is a major component of the disability that I continually fight with, had been put off again and again, until I eventually reached a point where I wasn’t even sure…

View original post 1,753 more words

Published by

stkmh

A simple man