Guest Bloggers WANTED – “Team Charisma World People” – UPDATE

Don Charisma

We’ve published submission now from three of the five of our winners. ALL were a great success in my eyes, and by the looks in readers eyes with hundreds of hits. Thank you my friends for taking part, you all exceeded my expectations 😀

New Guest Blogger

I am electing a replacement at this stage because one of the my winners hasn’t responded. So I’m inviting jagweng.wordpress.com for a guest blog spot here on DonCharisma.org. jagweng, please see my original post for the rules, and let me know you agree on that post … that’s your first intelligence test … hint – use the search box on my sidebar or the link under my TCWP graphic 😀

jagweng has been on my radar of top commenters for a while now. Call me selfish, but I really love his positive attitude, and his writing in my comments has been top notch…

View original post 437 more words

Published by

stkmh

A simple man