Attention Seekers – Bad-Boy SEO – Don Charisma’s Opinion

Don Charisma

I don’t know what I did in my past life to deserve such great feats of assistance from lonely long distance truck drivers and women with “daddy issues”. One thing I can say for sure, is that gratitude is present in me for their diligent efforts in promoting intrigue in my little blog. Daily hits arrive from the lonely’s gossip – can’t hurt to have a little bit of bad-boy in me, some dudes thrive on it !

peeking-girl-472480-DonCharisma.org-1024LE

The little green monster, when combined with a perceived lack of attention and recognition, is a powerful force … What I don’t understand is why people put themselves through such misery of their own choosing, and then want to share their pettiness in public … braver souls than I … it’s a mystery, within an enigma, within a story, within creative writing on Don Charisma’s blog …

A Story …

A little…

View original post 2,239 more words

Published by

stkmh

A simple man