knowlove

image

(Lanes Cove, Gloucester, MA.)

It has been a crazy few months for me- a very good crazy! And I have sadly neglected my blog. In the meantime, I have been wrapping up my Sketchbook Project book (I will be posting photos about this in a week as well as a link to the company’s site and some information on this fantastic idea) and can’t wait to see it done. However, I’m incredibly sad that I will no longer have the hard copy in my possession as I love looking back at completed sketchbooks- of which I have very few, due to my starting so very many of them.

image

(Assabet River, Maynard, MA.)

image

(Sprocket the Dog.)

I have also been playing with my new Nikon D3200, so lovingly given to me by my husband (to whom this Sprocket the Dog photo credit belongs to.) I have to laugh because 14 years…

View original post 129 more words

Published by

stkmh

A simple man